Listening to Leave Me Alone (I’m Lonely) by P!nk

Go away
Give me a chance to miss you
Say goodbye
It’ll make me want to kiss you
I love you so
Much more when you’re not here
Watchin all the bad shows
Drinking all of my beer

I don’t believe Adam and Eve
Spent every goddamn day together
If you give me some room there will be room enough for two

#BodyStep70 #Track4

Adeee, jadi suka lagu ini..
Suka versi step nya juga..😍😍 #SambilJingkrak2

Listening to Leave Me Alone (I’m Lonely) by P!nk with Ade-l

Preview it on Path

Leave a Reply

