Listening to In Your Arms by Nico & Vinz

Life is a journey where you stumble and fall. But I’m okay when I lie down in your arms. 😚😊

Listening to In Your Arms by Nico & Vinz at Halte TransJakarta Pluit

Preview it on Path

Walaupun #GentleFlow hari ini gw telat, jadi ikut stengah jalan aja 😚😚😆
Lanjut #BodyBalance dan hari ini pakai track favorit lagi. 😍😍

1-4 release 59
1. Princess of China
2. With or Without You
3. Some Nights
4. A Drop in The Ocean

5-7 release 63
5. Open – Rhye
6. Gone Gone Gone – Phillip Phillips
7. True Love – P!nk

8. If My Heart Were a House (release 59)

Thank you Julius muter track favorit (padahal lagi gak request n pasrah sama track yg dipake). 😎 at Fitness First Platinum

View on Path

But I’m okay when I lay down in your arms..

Watch “Nico & Vinz – In Your Arms [Official Music Video]” on YouTube

https://youtu.be/1UX9Q5ApVqs

View on Path

Bonjour.
Happy Wednesday. 😘😘😘

View on Path